Life Trolls and The Bangs

I go for more 

I run for a story

And I’m stricken back

With the obstacles in mellow shapes;

I appreciate and I’m dumbfounded too

To caress all that…that I heard so blue!

Like a gave turns up on a painted pain

And warding off the fear from blue to red!

Congestions surround when you move all round 

And you find that joy in the middle of your pains;

That is how your life invents you…

To take you to the planes and count hot names!
-Morvick | Johnnie Walker – Joy will take you 


further 

Leave a Reply

